List of website links to Amiga shops:

(we are not responsible for site content so, use the following at your own risk)


Alinea - http://www.alinea-computer.de/

Amiga Centre - http://www.amigacenter.com/

Amiga Deals - http://www.amigadeals.co.uk/

Amiga Innovations - http://www.amigainnovations.com/

Amigakit.com - Amiga store - http://www.amigakit.com/ * * * * *

Amigamicro.com - http://www.amigamicro.com/

APC&TCP - http://www.apc-tcp.de/ (print magazine Amiga Future - English and German issues available)

Betafon - http://www.betafon.dk/

CAD Technologies - http://www.imaginefa.com/

Cloanto - http://www.cloanto.com/

Commodore Computer Centre - http://www.commodorecomputercenter.com/

Computer City - http://www.compcity.nl/ (webshop is not accessible - 26 June 2007)

Datakompaniet - http://www.amigashop.com/

DBLine.it - http://www.dbline.it/

DiscreetFX - http://www.discreetfx.com/

Downtown Amiga - http://amiga.ca/

E3B - http://www.e3b.de/

eFunZine - http://www.efunzine.com

Elbox - http://www.elbox.com/

Forematt Direct - http://www.forematt.co.uk/ (no direct purchase possible)

GGS Data - http://www.ggsdata.se/

Guru Meditation - http://www.gurumeditation.se/ (no orders will be processed until the end of 2007)

GVP-m - http://www.gvp-m.com/

Hyperion Entertainment - http://www.hyperion-entertainment.com/

Individual Computers - http://www.jschoenfeld.com/

Insane-Software - http://www.insane-software.de/

Irseesoft - http://www.irseesoft.de/

MC1 - http://mc1.boing.net/

Mr. Hardware Computers - http://www.mrhardwarecomputers.com/

Multimedia & Design - http://www.mmd-shop.de/

NewTek - http://www.newtek.com/ (still offer after sales support/repairs on Amiga Video Toaster cards- brilliant!)

Nishtek - http://www.nishtek.com/

Nova Design - http://www.novadesign.com/

OldSoftware.com - http://www.oldsoftware.com/ (Amiga/C64 chips, books, parts, mostly used/refurbished)

Relec Software & Hardware - http://relec.ch/

Revanche LLC - http://revanchellc.com/

Sintech - http://www.sintech-shop.com/

Software Hut - http://www.softhut.com/

Tales of Tamar - http://www.tamar.net/

The 64 & More Store - http://www.64andmore.com/

The Lively Computer - http://www.livelycomputer.com/

Titan Computer Software Publishing & Development - http://www.titancomputer.de/

Total Amiga - http://www.totalamiga.org/

Unitech Electronics - http://www.unitechelectronics.com/

Vesalia Computer - http://www.vesalia.de/

VMC - http://www.zappshop.de/

/var/www/wiki/data/pages/shops/index.txt · Last modified: 2011/01/03 10:22 by gilgamesh
Back to top
CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
chimeric.de = chi`s home Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0